Choose a category:

 

Video

Audio

- Photo

 

Belarusian music - a special kind of art, which is the essence of national identity and flavor of the Belarusian people. This creative direction takes its history since the time of the existence of such peoples as the Eastern Slavs. It is with their military begins its life Belarusian songs. They carried the full diversity of life and culture of the people. These songs are the soul of each, a symbol of unity and liberty.


Love, joy, sadness, melancholy - Belarusian music is an indicator of the state of mind of the people. It is more than just a harmonious combination of instruments and voices. It carries the feelings, experiences and emotions. The song is able to give strength and hope.


The main feature of the Belarusian folk music is the variety of folk motifs. They were accompanied by people during their lifetime, and only they are able to pass all nature of the Belarusian people.


To date, there are few creative teams who currently have continued to praise the traditions and identity of this culture. And one of these associations are the National Academic Folk Choir of the Republic of Belarus to them. GI Tsitovich.


Folk Chorus named Tsitovich not only saves Comments and revives in his art traditions and culture of their ancestors, but also enables the modern listener to immerse themselves in the atmosphere of the time, the period and the life. Each program statement is a synthesis of song, dance and ritual actions. This combination has an incredibly colorful and showy, in which the emotional comparable to a full theatrical performance.


Crystal voices national motifs, rites and lively folk dance - all this combines Choir. GI Tsitovich. Thanks to them, traditional Belarusian songs have a new life, new listeners and fans. Culture continues to live as long as there are such a team.

Выберите категорию:

- видеозаписи выступлений

- аудиозаписи 

- фото

 

Белорусская музыка – это особый вид искусства, который представляет собой эссенцию самобытности и национального колорита белорусского народа. Данное творческое направление берет свою историю еще со времен существования такой народности, как восточные славяне. Именно с их уст начинали свою жизнь белорусские песни. Они несли в себе всю многогранность быта и культуры народа. Эти песни стали душой каждого, символом единства и вольности.


Любовь, радость, печаль, тоска – белорусская музыка является индикатором душевного состояния народа. Она представляет собой нечто большее, чем просто гармоничное сочетание инструментов и голоса. Она несет в себе чувства, переживания, эмоции. Песня способна дарить силы и надежду. 


Главной особенностью народной белорусской музыки является разнообразие фольклорных мотивов. Именно они сопровождали людей в период всей их жизни, и только они способны передать все естество белорусского народа. 


На сегодняшний день осталось мало творческих коллективов, которые в настоящее время продолжали бы славить традиции и самобытность этой культуры. И одним из таких объединений является Национальный Академический Народный Хор республики Беларусь им. Г.И. Цитовича. 


Народный хор имени Цитовича не только сохраняет и возрождает в своем творчестве традиции и культуру предков, но и дает возможность современным слушателям полностью погрузиться в атмосферу того времени, того периода и той жизни. Каждая программа выступлений представляет собой синтез песни, танца и обрядовых действ. Подобное сочетание обладает невероятной красочностью и эффектностью, которая в своей эмоциональности сравнима с полноценным театральным выступлением.


Кристальные голоса, национальные мотивы, обряды и живой народный танец – все это объединяет в себе хор им. Г.И. Цитовича. Благодаря им, народные белорусские песни приобрели новую жизнь, новых слушателей и поклонников. Культура продолжает жить до тех пор, пока существуют подобные коллективы.